seaenna74: Looking for my other half.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
seaenna74 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
financial


dating
1.25.14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language French  



About Me
*Updated Profile*

Hello and thank you for stopping by. I'd like to start off by saying that I'm new to the "online world". I've heard some good stories from friends so I've decided to give it a try. I'm hoping to meet a genuine and sincere man. As many of you I'm a busy professional so the internet is definitely an option to meeting someone.

My ideal guy is not afraid to express himself. He will tell me what he is thinking and wants from me. He also has a dash of old-school and is family oriented.

A little about me... I love to travel and it would be great if you did too. I love walks on the beach and rainy days. Nothing more romantic then a walk in the rain with no umbrella. I also love to cook and spoil others with my dishes. I'm very family oriented and close to my loved ones.

I know that a physical attraction is important to most. However I find an intellectual mind the most attractive.

Best of luck to all of you on your search.