kooborp
Age: 31
Dating
incredible_hulk: looking 4 a real woman!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
High point, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown hair
Intent
incredible_hulk wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
warehouse worker/personal trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
ReptilesWorking outMusic
MoviesCollectables such as old sports cards and comicsAnd meeting an attractive woman with a good head on her shoulders

About Me
I'm here looking to meet an attractive woman who I can connect with mentally as well as physically who I can get to know for a serious relationship! I know looks aren't everything but when you don't know someone's personality then most likely their physical appearance will be the first thing that attracts you. I don't have any kids so you don't have to worry about baby momma drama, but I do like kids and would like to meet that special one who I could make a family with one day! I'm a pretty laid back down to earth type of guy and I'm not into all the clubbing and going out unless its out to eat or something. I'm pretty much a home person so if I'm not at work or the gym then I'm usually home caring for my pets or watching a movie. I am a BIG FAN of Trueblood, Game of Thrones, and Walking Dead! I also write and record my own music which is a hobby of mine that I enjoy as well! I also enjoy reading, mainly about animals especially reptiles and horses. Also race isn't an issue as long as you're attractive with a goo head on your shoulders. Just wanted to let you know the basics about me, but if you have anymore questions then feel free to message me and ask!

First Date
A romantic dinner by candlelight which I would prepare myself and maybe afterwards watch some Game of Thrones or Trueblood:-]