adtralan: O_o
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Owosso, Michigan
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
adtralan Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Aldi's warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Alan
I enjoy music far too much, I could probably be content with just having music and nothing else(except food)

Let's just address the fact that I do not HAVE to be on here, and I'm completely okay with the way my life is going, I don't need to be on a datin site to find someone, I choose to be on one because my town is awful, and I'm socially awkward, I'm the type of guy who'll look at you a lot in a public scene in hopes that you'll notice me(yup I'm creepy socially awkward) but I'm not lonely, and I will not settle for anyone.
I've been single for 2 years for a reason.

I'm sarcastic AF who'll probably say "that's what she said" to any sexual remark you make.


I prefer in shape girls, girls I can pick up, and not have to see a chiropractor the day after, no offense.

FYI: if I favorite you, then I think you're cute, or someone I could get along with, I'd message but, I'm shy -.-

First Date
We can figure it out


Mail Settings
To send a message to adtralan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.