kimmy1244: get to know me :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Garnet valley, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
kimmy1244 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
childcare


dating
superbowl sunday 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
im looking for somebody who i can be myself with (sarcastic silly me) and accepts me for who i am. i would like to find a family type of guy bc i love spending time with mine. im also big on teeth they dont have to be perfect but they cant be falling out of ur mouth and the color of mustard. im not looking for FWB or one night stands.. im looking to find somebody i can date and get to know with the hopes we can make it more serious :) i do enjoy watching sports, i dont necessarily know everything about them but i do know some things lol. also im interested in white guys, im not racist just what i prefer... if you think you can put a smile on my face and be sarcastic with me send me a message :) i would love to hear from ya!

First Date
I am up for about anything, I am the type to go with the flow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kimmy1244 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married