T012
Age: 47
Dating
Girlie_and_Athletic: Back from California, beautiful...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Girlie_and_Athletic is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Public Relations







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
HI

Feminine,thoughtful,outgoing and we can add... down-to-earth personality :0)


I speak english,french,some spanish and understand some italian too.

"Mix" of French and Italian blood, so I'm romantic and deeply sentimental...

Love good food , especially Mediterranean cuisine , so delicious and healthy. But I also indulge in sweet , I can't resist !

Looking for that special someone for whom I will fall for...

And a man who makes me think and laugh could win my heart...


TRAVELLING ...so many special moments..so many stories and memories !

I love to discover other cultures, feel the vibe, the music, architecture...

I love the OCEAN,good food, movies,festivals, reading, music, dining out, spending time with friends and family etc...

SPORTS: I love ICE SKATING and BIKING. Also taking long walks especially during winter !!! It's so energizing and refreshing : ) and love snowstorms : )

I am as comfortable in a dress and high heels(so 5'10" with them!) as in shorts and t-shirt. I love to dress-up (my girlie side), but I also like just being casual/athletic to enjoy the outdoor.

I'm mostly attracted to sociable men who are upbeat,energetic and passionate about life and people.

First Date
First date...I enjoy talking over a coffee or diner. Taking a walk could be interesting too. Mostly, simply surprise me by being you ;0)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Girlie_and_Athletic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter