jordi_mac: It's all happening.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
jordi_mac wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am like a cheap wine; I get better after you've already had a bottle. If I think it's funny then I type in CAPS LOCK CRUISE CONTROL. I love animals, but am not a vegetarian. If it were up to me to kill the meat, we would be eating salad all day long. I am from Michigan (or "minish"), lived in Los Angeles for 12 years and am now kinda planted in Oakland. I love to travel, a roadtrip across the country or a week in Paris! I like camping {really that just means I like getting drunk by a fire}. I like owls. NPR is on in my car when my phone isn't playing a WTF or This American Life podcast. I trust The Daily Show & Stephen Colbert more than any other news source. I kinda miss being wooed {AND YOU WOO WOO WOO}. I like soft language. as in, "that's kind of awesome" or "I kind of want to bone you."

First Date
Drinks and laughs and high fives!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jordi_mac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 41.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married