Lutie
Age: 58
Dating
lennythebasso: Looking for a sensitive person
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
75 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Gray hair
Intent
lennythebasso Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
When I was young, I was a professional opera singer. Now, I content myself to singing songs that move me. I am past the point of having goals (save learning a new song). I am unique only in the sense that at 75 years of age, I'm still out there singing my song. You don't find me sitting home watching TV. Actually, my TV is not hooked up, so I can only watch DVD'S or Videos.

I host an Open-mic each week. On Tuesdays, I host Lamppost Pizza in south Reno. I get to sing a few songs and introduce other performers.

I'm not a physical activity person, though I DO love to walk. If you're looking for an activity partner, I'm NOT the one.


First Date
Our first date would be for coffee or tea, just to find out if we are compatible. If so, we can go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lennythebasso you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married