Tiger4Tigress
Age: 42
Dating
doorn00
Age: 38
Dating
martin2094: Does this really work????????
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Plainwell, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
martin2094 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Al
Hey thanks for stopping by.First things first. I am an involved father to 4 children,2 girls and 2 boys.I am very driven, goal oriented and hard working. I am a up front,honest,loyal and easy going guy. I like to stay busy and active especially in the summer doing almost anything.I love going out and having fun,but I am not much into the bar scene. I love helping people,enjoy remodeling projects and I really enjoy a good conversation.I like country music, 80's and classic rock. I can keep going ,but then where's the fun in that. I am always interested in learning and trying new things. If the four kids part didn't scare u off then lets chat!

First Date
Lets just keep it simple. Meet someplace casual ,sit back relax and get to know eachother. If that goes well I am sure we could figure out something else to do.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to martin2094 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.