kyboy12: Life is all about choice..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hazard, Kentucky
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
kyboy12 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  


About Me
I realy dont like talking about myself but since ive allready posted my pics, i just better get to it a very simple person, easy to get along with never been married and dont have any children, usualy the first question im asked why no wife or kids, well only thing i can say it just never happened, idk if i never met the right person or what, maybe its to late for me now but who knows for sure, if you made it this far please feel free to message me, i promise ill respond like a gentleman, if you use drugs please pass me on by....

First Date
my first ideal date would be to get to know that person to see if theres any chemistry, sit down and talk one on one like 2 adults, and i nothing comes of it you can allways be friends....(:

Mail Settings
To send a message to kyboy12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.