bdllc: Live Fully Love Often and Laugh Everday
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
bdllc is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
School Nurse

My niece wedding 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am in the second phase of my life. 2 of my 3 boys are out of the house and living their own lives. Once my 16 year old graduates from HS I will be downsizing; selling my home living in a more simple environment. This I hope will give me the time and opportunity to live life whether that be enjoying all that New England has to offer or travel, which I haven't really done much of.
I am a professional, educated women who is has had a stable career which I am thankful for. I am romantic, affectionate, and passionate. I am a person who has a zest for life because in my profession I know life is very short. I love to have fun but know when its time to work hard. I am active and like warm weather activities, boating, swimming, sun. I exercise regularly and I belly dance for a hobby. I like all kinds of music depending on my mood. I am honest and want honesty from the person I'm with. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. If these are qualities you are looking for I would love to hear from you.

First Date
Something quiet and casual to see if we have a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bdllc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.