Alix4gar
Age: 43
Long term
MissCarisa: Old Fashion Values and Traditions
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
MissCarisa is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accounting


dating
Just having fun wih cam..taken 8/28/2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
April 11, 2014
Wow..almost a year since I have been here. Meet someone last year in March, and just never came back in here.
Currently studying John chapters 2 and 3 this weekend.
It is almost that time again for the Military Parade!!!
Maybe see you all out there!
Single and my kid in college. Now if I can just hold out five more years at work, and then travel and enjoy life.
What are you doing nowadays?

MC




May 2013
It it that time again for the Military Parade!
Hope to see you out there!
Studying 2 Peter for next few weeks. This week is Chapter 1
More updates soon

MC

Also.... Looking for volunteers to help with registration at the ABGC of TX registration tables at the Convention Center

July 14 - July 16

Please contact via email for details if you are SERIOUS about helping out.



January 2013

Hello Gentlemen,

It has been stated - Do not ask a lady for her age.

If you can respect that, then know this much up front. My age in here is just a number. Leaving you with a mystery you lead by faithh and not by digits.

Giving you that statement, I do hope you appreciate my views. I am number kind of gal, and love my job.

Seeking someone who needs to be with someone who is: Honest, has a Senor of Humor, Adventures, Enjoys Baking & Cooking, and Loyal.

Fun for me is anywhere from game night with friends to camping.

My most important factor in a relationship is to be with a man fearing God.

If you are this person and seeking someone like me, then le'ts see if our chemistry will lead us to new experiences and everlasting friendship and in felowship.

Latest news about me - I have taken the responsilbity of a Hiking Group. I plan to organize hikes locally for all ages and all levels of hikers, as well as road trips to near by State Parks. Such places as Enchanted Rock, Marble Falls, McKinney, and other State Parks near San Antonio.

Blessings all, and RESPECT is what we all need to do and have the coursty to say hello, but seeking someone younger.

I believe for my age, the ideal gentleman will be be in the ages of 35 to 55.

The older the man, hopefully.. he has established his roots and has life skill's well enogh to know what he needs and not wants.

+peace+


November 2012

I went last weekend to Alto Frio for a retreat, and I had a wonderful and great time!

Next weekend I am heading out to Lost Maples and making a road triip out of it.

If you are intestested in going/carpooling, write to me for details. After Lost Maples, we are stopiing in Hondo, TX for the Corn Maze!

Bring your flashlight and recommend you wear pants and long sleeves.

Current pic is dated 11/2012

+peace+

oh yeah..btw... forgive me..but I will be ..... next year! My most current pic is me and the two clowns. I can't change the age thing. I have tried, but it will not update.

October 2012

Okay... so... I am about to study Hebrew 9 this week. I am so lost in this chapter because.... well... it's my first look and study on subject of H-9.
This is when I wish I had a good study partner. Well... hope you all are enjoying the time change and the wonderful tempatures!

Tell me why I would have fun or why it would be entertaining to hang out with you.

+peace+

oh yeah..btw... my real age is ,,,,,,,,My most current pic is me and the two clowns. I can't change the age thing. I have tried, but it will not update.


September 2012

Hello Gentlemen,
Another update. Currently studying Hebrews. Chapter 6 this week. I work long hours, but I am hoping to make time to volunteer as a mentor once I get my workload down to only 8 hrs a day instead of 9 hrs or more a day.
Almost time to go hiking! I know a few groups that go hiking, and maybe if you see in one of those groups.... tag me and say hi :)

Have a great time all :)


August 2012

Hello Gentlemen,

A few words of an update. My kid is finally out of high school, and it is time to assist him in the next 2 years of his higher education. I am so glad he as decided to get a 4 year degree here in SA! He is my only child, and I know that in 2 years from now, he will leave me since he has already set his goals.
I have truly been blessed and I hope to find someone to get to know between now and then. Being that he is college now means I will be able to spend more time doing volunteer work and working with my community.

In addition, I will have more time to travel to State Parks for hiking and exploring new small local towns. Hope you are the kind of man who can enjoy hiking for over 3 hours and love the quiteness out in nature or even overnight camping.

Like to meet someone who enjoys outdoors and is a faithful bible study person or at least attends services weekly. I do both, so no high expectations of me seeking to find me a pastor or decon... just a good spritual gentleman.

A fun date is more exciting to me over the common meet me up for a drink ( you really should not even ask me out) and the let's have dinner during the week (what is wrong with the weekend?). I like to go out for movie and meal afterwards or before. If we can have a good conversation before the movie, then we would have more to talk about afterwards or another time.

From roller skating to bowling, I am pleased some simple fun date.

Have a great day everyone, but a movie and dinner would be nice to do. Just to get away for a few hours from home.


May 2012

If I do not reply back to, it is because I read about you, and concluded your introduction gave me little to determine if we have of anything in common and also after reading your profile.you are not at least 5"9, Caucasian, Career established...aka.. Working, and you have no photo in your profile/

Thank you all for you kind emails, but we all have a preference and I respect those who do not find me to be their preference.

Memorial 5K on May 26 for Fireman/Policeman @ 8am

Sunday, May 27: 3 to 4 mile hike at the jewels of the Texas hill country, Westcave Nature Preserve and Hamilton Pool. This is more a sightseeing thing with friends.

Military River Parade - Here’s to our Heroes May 19...maybe see you out there!!

it starts at 3pm. After parade, get ready for an evening of dancing!

Enjoy your weekend :)

I just want to meet and see what if anything we have in common. I have not updated my profile much, just know I do want to know your 5K time.


I am planning on attending a singles social on the 5th.

Hope to

First Date
JULY 2011:

FIRST DATE: Dinner, pool game, bowling, or something like the zoo or swimming with this heat.

Old Posting:


Since I do not do the bar/club thing nor do I drink (but maybe 3x a year), my first date would be a place where we can talk and see each others body language to get a good feel of the date. Shoot pool, play mini-golf, vounteer at a fund raiser/festival, or something like the zoo or the gardens.

I would like to do something fun and that involves a little competion or at least a good game of pool. I do not drink, but water is always good for you!

I would like to meet someone in their mid 30's to early 40's. A gentleman who has "faith" in everyday, no matter how good or rough the day may have been.

If you can get up and say.. Let's go to
What's The Name of that State Park for a 3 to 7 hour
hike... then we will have a great start! Please be real and honest with your emails.

Thank you for reading to the end, and I hope you find what you are seeking in life to make you happy!



Gifts Received