gambit1981: Great Odin's Raven!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Warren, Michigan
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black
Intent
gambit1981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
management


dating
before heading out






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Here are some fun facts about me:

- 33 and I'm a March baby
- Never married
- No kids
- Drug and Disease Free
- Clean criminal record
- Have a fulltime job, in school working on an advanced degree, rent a house
- Have a bunch of goals and aspirations- if you would like to know just ask
- Love tattoos and have I have a bunch of them and will be getting a bunch more
- Have a CPL and I carry a gun- Love going to the range
- Enjoy working out and do it as often as possible, however I will never be a hardcore 24/7 gym rat
- I really enjoy deep conversations about world and life issues, pretty much anything that makes you think, and I also enjoy reading
- Love music and movies but come on lets be honest who really doesn't
- There's so much more to me, where's the harm in finding out

I'm going to wrap it up here, because lets face it if you want to know more you'll ask. Overall I'm a pretty hilarious guy who loves to laugh and spend time with family and friends. If your looking for a great guy who has his head on his shoulders and knows where he is going at in life than don't be afraid to message me, if your looking for games and nonsense, please pass me by because my time is valuable.

First Date
We live in Michigan so lets just say it'll most likely depend on the weather.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gambit1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.