countryblonde
Age: 36
Friends
ammt
Age: 35
Long term
coolronline: Looking for something extraordinary
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
coolronline Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Mental health


dating
Finally added pics






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a cool car, an interesting job and a great attitude. Life is great but there is always more to be had. I'm looking for laughter, passion, desire and someone who can challenge me intellectually. I'd like to establish something on going with one person who can make my iq drop 15 points just by walking in the room. No games, no drama.

I'm pretty independent, not looking for someone to be my therapist or my banker, just looking for someone to enjoy life with.

I know not posting a picture is usually a bad sign but I swear I'm not hideous as long as you ignore the warts and the hump (kidding). I'm usually desribed as very pretty but sometimes even get called "beautiful". I haven't posted a pic as I work with the public and wouldn't want to run into a patient here. Once I know you're not someone I see professionally, A pic will be forthcoming.

I enjoy reading but don't read anything particularly educational, trash mostly to be honest. I like eating out or cooking in, live music with a beer or netflicks with a glass of wine. I'm capable of quiet intensity or goofy playfulness. My primary personality characteristic is curiousity but I can also be empathetic, cynical, kind, generous or a pain in the neck by turns. Despite the fact that i am often contradictory, you can be assured that I am almost always a smartass.

First Date
Always keep an escape plan in mind.