blueocean21: Looking for Mr. Awesome
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North canton, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
blueocean21 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Vet Tech


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About jess
Hello all local fishers. My name is Jessica and I will be your tour guide for the moment. Lets start off with the basics.

Who am I?

I am a plain girl from a small town. I am a gaming girl(zeld,lol,aw3,magic,got...ect) I am a firm believer that gaming buddies are the best. Weird, but awesome!

What I like to do in my spare time

Dancing, playing pool, swimming, watching television, playing with my dog, music, reading, and other normal things that i can't think to write atm...

Yes i have a full time job.

Veterinary technician.

I love almost all music and will read almost anything.

I can't stand to listen to one radio station or one cd for a long period of time. I am always switching the station/cd. I have a fairly large collection of drama/mystery books. I have the worst singing voice in the history of bad singing voices. Ear plugs should have been invented about the time i started to sing along with radio.

My personality and other things you may want to know about me.
I would say that I am a very blunt and honest person. I know that I can't tell a joke to save my life and I have an interesting laugh. I am a very open person. I am almost always on the annoyingly optimistic side of things. I work extremely hard to better myself at times and at other times I find myself to be very lazy. I am extremely picky food wise, which an example I think sums up that would be, I like tomato by products but actually hate tomatoes.



One of the last things that I find important to tell you is that I love to talk.

Good luck with all the future fishing and of course message away!

HEYLISTEN(brownie points if you get it)
If you message me with, hi, hey sexy, or what up, chances are I am not going to reply. If you have like 4 pictures of your abs, chances are I think you are a douche bag who is in love with his self and I wont reply. I am not looking for a random sex buddy or a one night stand. I dont care how good looking you are in comparison(unless you magically change into orlando bloom.....). Overall regardless I wish you all the luck in the oceans.

First Date
Honestly it just depends on the situation. Sometimes going out and grabbing a beer and talking about nothing is just as good as trying to impress someone with that awkward movie/dinner date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blueocean21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States