browneyecutie: Coffee tea or.... vino?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
browneyecutie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im looking to meet new friends, someone to hang out with and enjoy common interests. I'm a simple gal I enjoy watching sports football is my favorite GO BRONCOS, skiing, hiking, attending concerts, playing poker, riding my motorcycle on a nice sunny day. Those are a few of my favorite things. There is so much to share if you want to know more just ask.... If we met before here or elsewhere don't be shy say hi for are we all not looking for the same, friendship oh and by the way I do not respond to email without photos. Also I can't see if you 'want to meet' me link . So feel free to send a message and share if
you would like to meet up :)




First Date
keep it simple


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyecutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.