xbella25x: Fish on!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Spokane valley, Washington
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
xbella25x is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Smile


dating
Love my hats






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a country music listen, floating down the river fly fishing beer in my hand kinda gal. I have a very outgoing personality smartass I love to laugh! You either hate me or just love me cause I'm too funny. If you like to go camping, fishing , listen to country music, shoot guns, have a truck to take me off roading sit on tailgate middle of back roads have a beer then message me! I love adventure and adrenaline rushes then again I love to cook and cuddle. So let's go have a fun crazy day and plop on couch have home cooked meal ;)
Let's not make things complicated just have a good time no drama :)

I do want kids.
I DON'T DATE BLACK GUYS please read before you send messages.
I'm Italian not Mexican.
I like tall men 5'9 at least.

First Date
"Some guys feel the need to love a thousand different women, but a real man knows how to love one women a thousand different ways"
Im so chill im not picky on what a date entails. Walk by the river with the dog. Go fishin. Somewhere chill to first meet then if we get along we get some sushi! If you're really lucky I'll cook you dinner next time, I love to cook!

Sorry,not into black or mexican guys. I do tend to be more attracted to taller guys :) I'm a huge smart-ass be able to handle it I like to have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to xbella25x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married