VickeyD: Looking for loving patient Man!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Overton, Texas
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
VickeyD is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retail


dating
Feeling good






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Vickey
HI I'm a mother of 3 with 1 grandchild, I own my own Business, I enjoy doing alot of thing, going to the lake, going for walks, good movies,almost any kind of music mostly country and old rock and roll, I love spending time with friends and family, I like doing just about anything, I'm just a country girl at heart I like to cook and I like going to trades days and auction, I'm looking for a fella that is down to earth that wants to walk beside me and not in front of me, if you have any questions just ask me. I do have a few tattoos that are kindof like my body armour, nothing real out there flowers, hearts girlie stuff lol,
I'm very proud of my tattoos and I wear them proudly, update just let wanted to let u also know I have new health issues

First Date
Dinner and a movie just hanging out talkingupdaye on my profile I don't own my own business anymore had to join the working world LOL




Gifts Received