thedude260
Age: 27
Hang out
camguy101
Age: 26
Hang out
stev143vbf2
Age: 29
Dating
Sudbury85: Looking for similar
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Sudbury85 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey there,

I'm on here mainly looking for a relationship/dating with guys around my age. I'm not looking for friends or just to chat. My stats are 6'1 and 180 lbs, blonde hair, blue eyes. If I've viewed your profile, it usually means I'm interested. Please have or send a pic.

For a relationship/dating, I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour, good education, a level head, and a decent job. And sane. lol. Also, I prefer guys who are a little on the masculine side. I like to think that I possess all of these qualities myself. I'm quite independent, I have my own place, and I like having some space for myself. I am financially secure and have a good job in which I work fairly long hours. Accordingly, I try to make the most of the free time I have by spending it with friends, though I also like relaxing and watching a movie or t.v, playing on the computer, etc. I love to travel, even if it's just a quick roadtrip somewhere. I enjoy numerous sports, and it would be a huge plus if you are into sports as well ;) For music, I'm mostly into dance, top 40, and country. I'm big into board games of all types, and I also play a mean Just Dance and DDR. lol. I'm not really looking for a long distance relationship - it might be workable if you're in Sudbury often, but looking mostly for guys in town.

That said, I am also up for some occasional safe and clean fun (can't say it isn't enjoyable once in a while). If this is what you're looking for, just say so right off the bat, as I prefer the direct approach.

I have the pof app on my phone, which apparently is always on and I can't seem to turn off, so I usually appear online even if it isn't the case.

Cheers!

First Date
Something that will give us a chance to chat. Grab some drinks or a bite to eat. I don't drink coffee, so I probably wouldn't suggest a coffee shop ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sudbury85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male