easygoingguyf
Age: 60
Dating
hbmosk: love to laugh
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
70 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
hbmosk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
retired systems analyst


dating
November 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi Ladies

I know your time is valuable so I will keep this short and sweet

About me

I am a fit,passionate man with many interests indoors and outdoors.

I love to laugh,travel,cook,dance[I have rhythm],read and prefer quality over quantity

I play tennis,golf,bike,workout on a regular basis and try to eat healthy

About you

You will be much like me

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile [10 seconds??]

So if you are piqued by my profile and pictures email me and we'll go from there

First Date
A first date would be spent having a coffee or going for a walk {when the weather is nice}
and getting to know each other and see if there is any chemistry and if there is lets go on
a real date.




Mail Settings
To send a message to hbmosk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 62.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke