jas254191: CITY GIRL
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bradford, Pennsylvania
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jas254191 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retirered


dating
Oct. 12,2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My family means a lot to me, but they are raised. I'm a very easy going person love to do about any thing, Like traveling in my car to different places and enjoying the country around me, boating, and even the beach is nice. I like reading a good book, and watch very little TV, rather take in a good movie, like to cuddle still and holding hands. I enjoy the Amish Country and traveling there. Like camping and doing Bon Firers also, I do them a lot in summer, with cook outs on the grill. With either family or friends. As I do have a fire ring, so I can enjoy them in the back yard. I like doing boat tours on the water. I'm not interested in someone playing mind games or games, so if you are that type of person please pass me by.

First Date
Would like to meet and have some sorta drink or lunch to see if there, is something there to want to see each other again. If not hope to at least to be honest enough to walk away and still make a friend out of this meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jas254191 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 58 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs