vtecfit: the simple life is for me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South salt lake, Utah
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
vtecfit wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
logistics & graphic designer


dating
04-2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
CarsBeautiful womenHi-def tv and movies
Sleeping or not

About Steve
let me start off with I’m not your typical 40ish year old

First off I work in the car industry and
I love Hondas! I own three, and want one more.
I love the military, conservative values, fox news channel, and talk radio (man I am getting old)
I love UTAH I have lived here almost my entire life.
my hobbies are cars, graphic design (owned a small business doing fleet graphics and custom wall graphics, banners and signs, and now it's just a hobby) I like to watch anything HD be it movies or television.
I live a simple life, I like living in my Apt in south salt lake, its just sooooooo central to everything.
I love to drive, park and just think, many times I find myself on long long road trips never even turning on the radio, but when I do ill pretty much listen to anything, but will always have a love for old school hip hop (like funk,and the beginnings of rap and soul) but don't let that scare you away cause im very open to all music.
I get hooked on certain TV shows when the season starts (I.E. The walking dead, the voice, and more) my summer is filled with weekends at the race track or a quick vaca in SoCal as often as I can get there. Wanna join?

so message me!


chat with ya later - Steve (aka-vtecfit)

First Date
whatever you want, as long as it's in my budget, if you don't wanna pick , i'll come up with something worth while!


Mail Settings
To send a message to vtecfit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 41
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke