redhead53082: Seeing Where Life Takes Me...more true than ever!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
redhead53082 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Night Auditor/front desk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a Pastry Chef and Innkeeper which keeps me very busy. When I get free time I spend it hanging out with friends...going to movies, trying new restaurants, and just trying to relax! My interests in life are best summed up by the phrase 'Everything is an experience'. It keeps me trying new things. I'm really awful at these summaries, which I'm sure everyone says. I like to get to know people by asking seemingly random questions and letting them do the same. It's all the little stuff about people that make them who they are!


All of that was completely true until about two months ago. I figure since I'm a 'truth in advertising' kind of girl I'd post a little update. I'm no longer a pastry chef by profession...only still by passion. Along with moving on from that position came moving out of my innkeeper's apartment on premises. I needed a change. There's wanting more in life and taking on too much. I was a case of the latter. So now I'm in a bit of transition. After some much needed self imposed unemployment, I'm taking the next steps...back to university for a new career in the Fall!
....Change in plans....no university. Funny how plans change. A couple closed doors but lots of open windows!!!!

First Date
I've been on some dates that were perfect on paper and excruciating in reality. Just goes to prove...it's not the experience, it's who you experience it with!