AugustWest1980: looking for?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashua, New Hampshire
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
AugustWest1980 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I love the outdoors, skiing and golf mainly. Camping, hanging out with friends.Concerts,going out for dinners and i have been known to enjoy a drink or 2. I have a job that i love. i have a 5 year old son, that is the most important thing to me in the world. And i love New England sports.
I am looking for the right woman , she should have a good personality and great sense of humor i, because i tend to have a dry sense of humor, that some people dont always understand. Its so difficult to get my true wit and charm to come through in a paragraph, i don't want to type. And just because I don't have a pic up, doesn't mean I don't have any. And I'm very confident you won't be disappointed. Try me and find out.

First Date
Typically dinner or drinks. Nothing either person cant escape from in a hurry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AugustWest1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 72.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.