suzzie60
Age: 74
Long term
ann814: Blue eyes looking for amazing the way you are!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Augusta, Georgia
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ann814 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
self employed


dating
At a beautiful wedding in June 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Ann
I love going to small towns, just as much as I like going to NYC. I love to antique and shop in small out of the way places. I have an appreciation for art, music, and theatre, as much as I like riding on the back of a motorcycle or a horse. I am an animal lover to the core. I love the lake, beach, and mountains. Visting historical places is also a treat. Basically, I love traveling. Going to a new movie is great too. I am open to experience new things that life has to offer. I have done things like zip line and white water rafting. I do have a sense of adventure. I have no problem with being spontanous at times. I forgot to mention I love dancing. Don't do it very well, but I still like it. Maybe you could teach me.

My new found love is the gym. I can't believe I put it off for so many years. I feel better and I refuse to age gracefully, I am going to fight it tooth and nail.

God is 1st in my life. I do attend church and I work with the youth in my church as well. I like volunteering and helping others and I enjoy mission work as well. God has called us to help others. If I can do one thing to make a difference in someone's life then it is all worth it. I am active in my community as well. I also serve as a board member on two non-profit organizations here in Augusta.

A sense of humor is a must as well as a mutual respect for each other. PLEASE MAKE ME LAUGH! I do have a sense of humor and common sense. It seems that problem solving is one of my best attributes. I am honest to a fault but that is me. For me chemistry is a very important thing. You can be friends without it, but for it to go further there must be chemistry for the hugging and the kissing. By the way I really do like kissing if it is the right person. I also prefer men that are 5'10" or over because I am 5'6" I would like a man that will FIGHT FOR ME meaning not just sit on a fence post, but will make things happen.

I like most music, particularly oldie goldies and music that I can dance to. I do like some of the newer groups as well. Rapp, not so much. I guess I can deal with it if it tells a real story and leaves out the obsenties. Sometimes I just like listening to the quiet.

About the seperation thing, I have long been over the emotional issues that come with ending a marriage. I have taken a lot of time to heal before I decided to start dating. The only issue now is a legal one. Please ask if you need to know more. I would hate to lose out on the one for me just because you didn't ask. I am looking for someone to date and do things with. There are some things in life that are no fun to do by yourself, even though I have done some things by myself. If something develops from there then that will be great. I know some of what I am looking for, and I might like a few surprises along the way. I might be looking for some surprises along the way. Just because I don't have something on my list of activites doesn't mean I won't like doing it. I may have never been exposed. I am not too old to learn new things and and I believe new experiences will keep us young. I can also say that I do know what I don't want. I don't want anyone that is playing games, not good at it, don't want it, so if your about playing games for your own ego, please just pass me by I don't want to play. Don't want any drama either. We all have some sort of baggage and I don't want to be dumped on just because someone did it to you. Believe it or not there are some sincere women that are out there.

Please include a picture, I have included mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. Good luck on your search.























First Date
I am open to most anything as long as it gives me a chance to get to know you first. Motorcycle ride as long (as you are a safe driver), horseback ride, movie, zoo, dinner, dancing, would all be nice things to to. I would not want to do anything too confining something in a public place would be much better, until we get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ann814 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 68.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke