MauiManIam: Outdoor adventurer looking for companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pagosa springs, Colorado
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
MauiManIam is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Engineer Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
Hello, thought I would try this thing out. I am a very active person. My favorite times of the year are summer and winter. I love my quad and going on favorite is camping and fishing. I really enjoy my job and work hard for a living. My life is mainly focused on family, work and friends. I love to BBQ and have friends/family over at my house. I am a fun, active guy who looks at life one day at a time. I mainly travel to California, Nevada, and Maui every year. I enjoy wine tasting and romantic dinners. Jumping off waterfalls and hiking mountains are always a favorite. Cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie is comforting. My goal is to buy a house here hopefully by the end of this year. I love kids and being an uncle of three beautiful nieces and one nephew. I live a very positive life with very minimum drama. If you would like to know more, please feel free to message me.

First Date
Anything outdoors, lunch or dinner, hiking, double dates are fun too. I am mainly up for doing anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MauiManIam you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.