GoogleGuru: Google Guru
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
GoogleGuru is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Advertising/Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am 6'1", 185 lbs, lean, athletic, outgoing, and an all around fun person to be with. I'm 49 but, I always feel as if I'm still in my 20's. I'm a devoted father of 3 boy's (9, 15, 18) whom I spend about half my available time with. We love to go fishing, camping, hiking, boating, video games :( etc. Being a single parent is a very challenging but very rewarding experience and really love every second of it.

My favorite quote:
Life ends when you stop dreaming, hope ends when you stop believing, and love fails when you stop caring.

What I hope you like:
I am a very kind, respectful gentleman and I continuously prove it with my actions. I am very passionate, and compassionate. I thrive on romance and want to meet someone that puts a high priority towards building on that romance. I'm not in a rush to jump into a relationship but, I'm not afraid of whatever happens naturally.

What I don't want:
I do not want to rush into anything. IT TAKES TIME to develop a relationship; even if the chemistry is amazing and seems like the perfect connection. I want a very loving, monogamous relationship but, not only is it very difficult to find the right person; it also takes time to realize it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GoogleGuru you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States