712MUSIC: All Good Things In All Good Time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cherry hill, New Jersey
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
712MUSIC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a CPA who works for a small accounting firm in Philadelphia. I am a graduate of North Catholic High School and Temple University. I currently live in Cherry Hill NJ but I lived most of my life in the Fishtown section of Philadelphia. I come from a small close knit family so family is very important to me.

I have many hobbies but I am most passionate about sports and music. I enjoy watching sports and attending games.My favorite teams are the Flyers and Phillies. I also enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. I love many music genres but my favorite is classic rock. I have many favorite bands and musicians. Some other things that I enjoy include going to the movies and trying new restaurants. I would like to do more traveling in the future. Feel free to ask me any questions. Thanks for reading my profile. Good luck fishing.

First Date
A nice conversation over tea or coffee and then we can go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 712MUSIC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs