aquagreenish: Adventure, laughter and creativity.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
aquagreenish Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Embracing life everyday through being active, creative and learning. I love doing things outdoors like biking, walking, swimming, etc. Always being creative, weather it's drawing, painting, designing, taking pictures or whatever. I see the funny side to most things and laugh at the craziness of life. Years ago I think I took things too serious and got mad easily. Nowadays the seriousness is focused on goals and learning. I'm very anti slacker, anti drama and anti negativity. A dedicated lover of music and playing guitar. I enjoy all kinds of music.

I like girls who are motivated, ambitious and easy to get along with. Of course looks and style are key, but where your head is at and what you want out of life is just as important. Independent females are attractive in my eyes, as well as girls that think for themselves and are organized. Being adventurous is a plus!

First Date
First dates are a good time to talk in person, so getting food or a drink is naturally the thing to do, so you can sit and have a good conversation. Taking a walk is nice too. I like to go to museums and galleries, so that may occur too if my date is interested.