CherieWatson68: hard to handle, easy to hold
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Holly, Michigan
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
CherieWatson68 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Customer Service Rep







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests
I enjoy campingSnowmobilingDownright scary ghost stories around a capmfire
PoolReadingAnd the sun on my face

About Me
I have yet to meet an honest man on here. So that is your challenge. I am an easy going lady with a lot to offer the right man. I enjoy a lot of different things in life. My Family is most important in my life. If you can handle that, you can handle anything I can throw at you. I am a sarcastic person by nature and once in a while I can come up with a good comeback. Not as often as I'd like but I take it when I get it. It seems no guy out there wants a good woman. I am here. If you want to know more...

First Date
I don't really have a perfect first date, as all first dates are usually awkward. If the first date leads to a second date, then I consider that perfect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CherieWatson68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married