SarahN388: Skiing anyone?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SarahN388 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
Relaxing on a beach in Ecuador






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am currently working as a supply elementary teacher in Simcoe County. I hope to have my own classroom some day but supply teaching is a lot of fun and interesting some days.

I am new to Barrie and I like to spend my free time exploring the city and what it has to offer. Most of the time I explore through Geocashing. It's a great way to see new places that are often missed in everyday life. If you've never done it look it up, it may seem weird at first but it's a lot of fun. I also play soccer, down hill ski, go for walks, and I am learning to play the acoustic guitar.

My family is very important to me. I live close to my sister and spend a lot of time with her. We go for random drives out in the country regularly taking pictures and looking for geocashes.

I listen to almost any types of music but rap.

If you want to know more just ask!

Barrie area only please, I'm not interested in long distance relationships.

First Date
First date could be teaching you to geocashe (if you haven't tried it yet), mini golf, coffee (or other hot drinks;) or anything else


Mail Settings
To send a message to SarahN388 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke