JME1988: Looking to settle
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Basildon, UK
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
JME1988 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
On the sick. getting back to work asap







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Jamie
I've never been good at explaining myself in writing but my names jamie i am 25 years old, i live on my own in basildon. i love cooking and love meeting new people. I tend to get on with most people i meet, I can be shy at first but do warm up really quick. i am a laid back guy who is trustworthy and always honest, i have quite a dark sense of humor. I tend to speak my mind alot and I'm very open minded, I have selective hearing so I tend to just zone out alot. I'm not actually ignoring you, I can assure now if I'm intresded I will listen to you fully and not zone out. I tend to stay in alot playing xbox or watching tv/films and getting a takeaway or eating popcorn,chocolate and sweets, and would like to meet a nice girl to share my time with. But I do also enjoy going out meeting new people and making the most of life, I am all about positivity . I am not your typical basildon lad as i have never cheated and wil never raise my hand to a women, I always try my best to treat my girlfriend like a princess.I am not all about sex either I can go without for a long time with no worries. i am looking for a nice petite non cheating girl who likes me for who i am and not what i have got. some one who likes nights in cuddling on the sofa watchin films/tv. But also someone who likes going out some times for a meal or to the zoo or cinema or doing something intresting. I have been single 3 years now, as I just haven't met the right girl. One day i am going to wake up, roll over on my side, and kiss the love of my life good morning.. If you would like what you see or would like to no more send me a messege :)

MUSIC= I like all music except country, classical, opera and heavy metal
NUMBER= 7
PLACE= my bed
ANIMAL=i love all animals
FOOD=chinese/italian/some Indian/roast dinners/steak/sweets/chocolate/
DAY= friday+ Sataday.
COLOUR= red
ALCOHOLIC DRINK/S= i rarely drink but absinth,stella,zambucca,jd,disaronno,hennessy
MOVIE/S= horror,comedy,action,adventure,drama,thiller,prison.

First Date
We can decide together I really wouldn't mind