suzette1957: looking for a best friend and partner
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sarasota, Florida
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
suzette1957 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
dentaloffice manager/nursing assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love most outdoor activities. Really enjoy boating,beach and sunsets. Enjoy biking and most outdoor activities. Enjoy cooking.I have 3 very active children that likes to be busy. Would hope to find a partner that will love the kids and enjoy activities as a family. Family is very important to me.Doing things on the weekends or when time allows is a must. My partner must not be a liar,cannot tolerate that at all. And must be able to communicate feelings and express themselves.Kissing is a important part of a relationship.
As far as music goes ..with having young children I have learned to like the new music except the rap. Also enjoy the oldies,jazz and new country.

First Date
The perfect first date would be having lunch or dinner on the water. Enjoying the beautiful view and nice conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to suzette1957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke