ciaobella09: Athletic, Fun and Outgoing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
53 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
ciaobella09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant

Christmas, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Rosemary
I'm outgoing, fun, fit who's looking for someone that's ambitious, confident and has a zest for life. Are you the one...

I'm athletic and play tennis 4-6 times a week, as well as working out and running. Fine dining is fun as well as hole in the wall restaurants with awesome food. I enjoy dancing, socializing, entertaining, skiing, hiking, concerts, cooking and spending time with family and friends.

You can catch me in jeans and I like dressing up for special occasions. I'm open minded and like trying new things and weekend getaways to Napa, Tahoe, Vegas are good times as well as drives along the coast or a ride on the Harley. Music is good for the soul and I love to dance.

Be daring, take chances, and embrace the moment. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Believe in yourself and good things happen. A positive attitude, good karma, and a smile are huge to a friendship. I'm social, fun, outgoing, educated and have a great sense of humor. I'm attracted to men who are self assured, witty, charming, and have a great personality. Are you the one?

I hope to hear from you and good luck on POF.

First Date
Something fun with no pressure. Be yourself and see where the ride takes you...

Mail Settings
To send a message to ciaobella09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke