xchile: diamondxchile
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix/, The Virgin Islands
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
xchile is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a pretty down to earth gal who works hard and makes time for fun. I love to travel, laugh, camp, explore and try new things, foods and activities. I like to do things that are active - not passive. , I'd rather be hiking than playing a video game . I'd rather be at the game than watching it on TV. I'm originally from the Philippines - grew up in NY. I was raised with traditional values with lots of old fashioned cooking and chores. While I'm independent and progressive, I still have a soft spot for traditional things like chivalry and family life. I love to explore and see the different cultures in life-..

I'm extremely sweet, lovable and respectful to others. I have a deep love for music and to cook and entertain family and friends. I am the only princess of three brothers. My family are mostly doctors and nurses.

I dont believe in complicating love.. i do believe there is a man out there for me

First Date
Simple romantic


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to xchile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke