elegant32
Age: 43
Dating
nbr1kamfan: Looking for a man who can make me laugh
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Modesto, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
nbr1kamfan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Coding


dating
Jan 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a pretty easy-going person who likes to do just about anything as long as we're having a good time. I'm a very affectionate person. I like different types of music; alternative, r&b/hip-hop, and country and love singing along with the radio even though I'm not very good!

I have a good job and own my own home. I really want to find someone to share everything life has to offer.

I have a 17-year-old son who is very involved in sports so I spend a lot of time driving from one practice or game to another but definitely still make time for myself and that special someone. I never miss a game and have learned more about football, basketball, and baseball than I ever thought I would. I've been a diehard Warriors fan for many years.

Anything else you want to know, just ask...

First Date
For a first date I would want to do something casual so it wouldn't feel so much like a 'first date'. Do some type of activity where we could have fun and be silly but still be able to have a good conversation and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nbr1kamfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs