e2402
Age: 35
Dating
kellyr888: Looking for the one......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
kellyr888 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Massage Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a happy, independent, passionate person looking for a great guy. I have so many interests and will definately try something new if it sounds like fun. I have my daughter 60% of the time, so it would be great to find someone to go do things with when I don't have her and go from there. I am a pretty easygoing person with a lot of ambition, if that makes sense? I have a great sense of humor and have been known to be the life of the party. I'm definately down to earth, not high maintenance. I love to stay in and cuddle as much as I love going out for the night. I can be in jeans and a sweatshirt on a saturday afternoon and slip into a nice dress for a night out in the city with ease. Prior to having my two kids I did some travelling and would love to meet someone special to travel with. There are so many places that I would like to see. I would love to tell you more about myself, but would prefer to tell you over the phone or in person : )

First Date
A great first date for me would be something casual and fun like an invigorating hike, a fun game of ping pong, or a horseback ride along the beach( I also love going out on the water, so that would also be amazing) My dream date however would involve a bi plane ride over the Golden Gate Bridge


Gifts Received