godgearing_bi
Age: 29
Dating
talllatino1981: Looking For My New Best Friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
talllatino1981 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello Ladies thanks for stopping by
I grew up in IL moved here because of the economy like everybody else I hear. I moved here by myself not knowing any body. I’m a out going person can be friends with any body I don’t discriminate my friends. My family would describe me as a straight forward person caring thoughtful. I Will tell you what I’m thinking I’m honest I try not to lie and don’t like people that do I’m drama free I also never been married or have any kids hard worker started a new company here in Texas. I can be funny at times I like to laugh and be around people that are funny. I never get mad I’m always a happy person

About my dream woman
I’m looking for someone that can be my best friend that ill be happy with that puts a smile on my face when I think about her or talk to her someone that haves similar interests as me have someone I can laugh with travel together explore new things and areas of town that’s not scared to try new things if that’s snowboarding to water sports I like to just pick up and leave whenever I want. Well I can go on for days about me I guess I need stop here Thank you for taking your time to read my profile if you would like to get to know me send me a message telling me about your self good luck