sayheyitsagre
Age: 54
Dating
zarra9: Love like you've never been hurt!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
zarra9 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Zarra
Hi guys!! I'm the outgoing, vivacious type & I love to laugh! I try to find humor in almost everything. I'm also very affectionate & looking for that quality in a man. I'm in the medical field & my 2 kids are grown. I live with my Bengal cat & chihuahua mix dog! I'm seeking a sincere man who is emotionally available!! Please don't respond without a RECENT PICTURE-- I want to see you too!!!! No drama here!!! Hate it!! I'm romantic, classy, trustworthy, faithful, loyal, intelligent, & honest. I don't sweat the small stuff--life is way too short!! I respect a man who is true to his word. :applause I have a positive outlook on life & an upbeat personality, & I'm looking for those traits in a man! Please make time for a relationship if one is important to you.

I find intelligent men sexy!

I'm not into casual dating, one-night stands, booty calls or friends with benefits! I'm definitely NOT a serial dater!!

Best of luck to everyone!

First Date
On first dates I like to meet somewhere where we can talk & get to know each other-I don't like to see a movie on the first date because it does not involve much interaction!! I live near Santana Row & I love to go there, sometimes just to walk around & people watch!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to zarra9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 70.
Must not be married