Mylesg
Age: 60
Long term
Only_One_Sky: Spiritual not Religious
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
La mesa, California
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Gray hair
Intent
Only_One_Sky Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
retired


dating
March 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Akash
I retired in January 2007 from a very large organization. In January 2009, I published my first book. I have one daughter who i s 27 and she lives in Texas with her husband. I found out two weeks ago she is pregnant so I will be a grandfather in Nov 14.

I am vegetarian. I love Kirtan music. I love to dance and celebrate life. I love all that expands my awareness and opens my heart. I jog regularly, like to take mountain hikes, and like photography... I love being at and playing in the ocean..

I am looking for someone first as a friend and then maybe an intimate and loving relationship. The woman who I am looking for will be emotionally available, caring & kind, and capable of being vulnerable to a highly intimate and loving relationship (i. e., emotionally, physically, and spiritually) with her life partner.

Her spiritual and political perspectives will embrace the vision of improving the global good by her energy manifestations, deeds, and actions. She will be assertive but still highly feminine and sensitive. Anger will be expressed as appropriate, especially when those with "power" and "influence" use our planet's resources to diminish the global good. She is a "seeker" of higher truths and a truly spiritual life. And she seeks a companion to help her realize the Tao. Likewise, she is supportive of her partner in the same journey. Above all, she is attracted to the notion of being joyous rather than just happy and a truly spiritual life as opposed to a religious life.

Spirituality to me is living the present moment and blessings or grace from Existence. I subscribe to no religious perspective other than what I have discovered within the innermost core of my Being.

In my profile, I selected not ambitious... I am on a spiritual journey, not a competitive path....

First Date
Meeting for coffee or tea to see if there is that all important chemistry. Maybe, a walk on the beach...... Maybe, a longer day, cuddling and holding hands, if the chemistry is strong.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Only_One_Sky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 46 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke