eliliz19
Age: 36
Friends
Carmencita718: New to online dating but optimistic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Aventura, Florida
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Carmencita718 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Music is my passion. I work in the audit field and help artists file their royalties. My first love is Caribbean music (dancehall, soca, reggae, reggaeton, pilon, salsa) but I love pop, country, some rock and more..

I am a lady at heart with a bit of an edge... I love basketball...NBA, College.. You name it...I also like boxing and soccer. I appreciate most other sports..

I love to dance, spinning, kick boxing and my handle is Miss Go Getter in FlyWheel.. :)

My family is diverse _ Caribbean for the most part and located globally so I love to travel...

I love what I do so it is fun and not so much work for me. I am hoping to find someone who appreciates my passion and wants to support my efforts as well as dance the night away or listen to me sing softly as I write a new song...

First Date
Okay, so initially my 1st date would have been to take a walk in a Japanese garden and then have the chef prepare a meal for the two of us. After dinner we could have dessert & drinks at a little more lively spot near the water and end with a walk on the beach... NOW!!!! After a week of being on this site, I have been emailed by a number of people with false intentions and who have not been so honest. So as not to be bitter and unfair to those who may be honest why don't we just meet for coffee or a glass of wine. If it goes well, then we can do the Japanese garden...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carmencita718 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke