Schadelny4776: Can you be that one?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Schadelny4776 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
H.V.A.C.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My Story. I was born in the city of buffalo. In New York.I am Italian. I'm skilled laborer in H.V.A.C. I'm the guy who helps heat your home LOL! . I have no kids. I also have two dogs. I have a Rottweiler and Pit bull. They are my loves. I love animals. I am a shy guy. However I can be very open with the right person. I am the oldest of my three younger sisters. I am about my family I love them very much! I hate fake people and people who lie. I'm always me and that's what you get ME!!!

First Date
I look for a shy but open girl. For someone that's not afraid of being themselves. I like people being who they are. Must love dogs and animals. Need someone who can look past just their self!!!I would love to enjoy a dinner of getting to know the person. To talk and learn about one another. To know each others want and needs. If all is well from there maybe a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Schadelny4776 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.