katiestan1: What did the fish say when he hit the wall?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Novato, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
katiestan1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Speech Language Pathologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I can honestly say that I love my life. I'm a huge dork - I've been known to dance in the rain or wear a tiara or order chocolate milk, just because it amuses me!

I was born and raised in Michigan and feel that I still have those traditional mid-west values. I love my family (even though they aren't geographically close anymore). I go to church on a regular basis (I promise I'm not a zealot and won't force my religion on you!). I am very loyal and consider myself a good friend. My friends say I'm a laid back, awesome person (but then, they would say that, or they wouldn't be my friends...). I love sports, especially baseball and football. (Don't believe me? I have multiple sports apps on my phone to prove it!) I enjoy cooking for other people, but have trouble motivating myself to do it just for me. I make it into the City as often as I can to visit friends, try new restaurants, or see a show.

I have a great job that makes me happy and keeps me busy, but I love coming home to my condo and not having to think about it any more. I am financially secure and am very fortunate to work in a field that has not been hit as hard by the financial crisis. I am independent and loyal and am not a big fan of drama. I love dressing up and being girly, but I also love lounging around on my couch and catching a good game.

In addition to all that, here are some of my random likes: baseball, movies, dancing, sunshine, music, road trips, smiling, sushi, thunderstorms, the beach, tulips, wine, Cheerios, good books, phone calls with old friends, snow ball fights...

You need to be someone who doesn't take life too seriously and knows how to be a little silly. Someone who is driven and motivated. Someone who is not allergic to cats. Someone who values friendship and loyalty. Someone who is independent and interesting.

I am very open to trying new things and getting the most out of life. Have something in mind?? :-)

First Date
I think the first date can be casual - drinks, coffee or dinner. But the second date should be a blast: tour the city, night at the theater, surfing at the beach. I love creativity!


Mail Settings
To send a message to katiestan1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married