AdventurousGe
Age: 38
Dating
donaz991: looking for something real
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chandler, Arizona
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
donaz991 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
firecaptain/paramedic


dating
dress uniform






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am 6'3, 230 lbs, have brown hair ( i shave it sometimes), green/blue eyes, and several tattoos.I was born and raised in NYC, so i can be a bit sarcastic( i have heard that sarcasm is the most "intelligent" type of humor) and, some would say, brutally honest. I am divorced and have 2 beautiful kids. My daughter is the light of my life and my son is technically my ex-wife's child, but he still calls me dad(pretty cool). My hobbies are poker, movies, and reading.I love sports (especially football and baseball). My goal is to find that special someone who wants to be best friends as well as lovers. I think what makes me unique is that i am an old fashioned guy (chivalry isn't dead). I think the man pays on dates, opens doors, and takes care of his lady, but most importantly,RESPECTS women. I prefer classic rock music, but listen to almost anything.I'm new to the internet thing! If you are looking for something real and hate games...maybe we can chat. I'm fine with going out or just hanging at home enjoying quality time with someone special.

First Date
I am a simple guy. Dinner or happy hour, so we can actually talk. I am open to suggestions! I'm not big on the club scene, but i do like to have fun. Like to see live music, go to comedy clubs, or just hit a local pub to grab a drink