donivon521: attractive confident funny relaxed creative fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lawrenceville, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
donivon521 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
music/audio engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
hi i think this is a good way to find someone to meet up with, have some fun, try some new things, make a friend...
do you like live music, books, wine, hiking, bike riding, reading, nights by the campfires, under stars, dreaming, relaxing at home,
walks through the park...early morning coffee, late night wine...
i'm interested in permaculture, yoga, going to the juice bar ...I'm often just reading or playing music..bike riding or playing records...
I'm very artistic and laid back...i like to cook, go camping, or go to the park, or a tea shop...

classic rock, grateful dead, all kinds of music...i'm open minded
movies or book stores or music festivals...science, fantasy, sci-fi...

to meet an attractive, smart person, trying new things and hanging out

message me

First Date
something casual or meet up for drinks or coffee