cfreezy: Let's Laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
cfreezy is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there. Hope you are having a great day. A little about me, I'm fun loving, dedicated, passionate, playful and a joyful woman. I love to laugh and think that having a great sense of humor is a must. I think honest communication can squash a lot of issues before they even occur. My job is in education and I find what I do rewarding and with never a dull moment. I like to think of myself as easy going and up for anything at least once. Enjoy gettin my groove on and I love music, so you may catch me in a little spot with a dance floor from time to time. Feel just as comfortable rockin' a pair of heels as a pair of sneakers. Family and friends are very important to me and I feel blessed and fortunate to have them all. I enjoy low key evenings, traveling, live music, laughing, comedy clubs, a night on the town, just chillin watchin movies, watching the game, new adventures, and the list goes on...

Looking for someone who shares similar interests but who can also introduce me to the unique things that make you who you are...

First Date
On a first date I would love to laugh. I'm up for new things and new adventures :-)

Gifts Received