Islandbeauty21: Strong minded Woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort myers, Florida
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Libra with Brown
Intent
Islandbeauty21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Traveler
Profession
FedEx







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About MeMe
I am an open minded individual who loves the beach and going to the movies. I like watching sports and enjoy exercising. I'm looking for a girl who enjoys the finer things in life and not the material things. Someone who can make me laugh and take life full grasp. I love music because I enjoy singing and dancing. My personality outshines most people and my smile brightens the darkest of days. I have a son who keeps me smiling and enjoying life even more. I also have a weakness for dimples and a great smile. I like to feel secure when I'm in a relationship, so if you feel you're ready for that, leave me a message and we'll go from there.

First Date
For my first date we could have a picnic on the beach and enjoy the sound of the waves, getting to know each other. Before ending the night, I'd take a walk along the pier.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Islandbeauty21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married