charlebrown: looking for someone real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waynesboro, Mississippi
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
charlebrown is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

Hello I am a truck driver been driving now for over 26yrs now, I am a easy going hard working guy that is looking for a woman that will tell the truth and not lie about them selfs I am an open book if you want to know something about me ask i do not smoke and I have all my teeth lol. I do like to have a drink a couple times a yr im not a bar hopper I grew out of that along time ago I like to hunt / shoot , and fish when I get the chance im also a nascar fan along with the NFL. I also enjoy going out to eat I like all kinds of foods. I have been married two times,both times there were children in the pic, I do not have a prob with a woman that has children at my age it is a given that ladies will prob have children/grandchildren. I am looking for my last 1st kiss. I am a man that tells it as I see them I do not sugar coat the truth I am a loyal 1 woman man ( can only handle 1 at a time ) lol hope after you have read this you will still be open to talking im a good listener and I can just about talk about anything ( I am from a family of 3older sisters and 9niecesand nephews and over a dozen great nieces and nephews ) my motto in life is try to learn something new everyday or its a day wasted and so far so good. thanks for reading my ramble good luck .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we could talk and make those plans together

Mail Settings
To send a message to charlebrown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 57.