jakesnake71: Jake is my name, Geek is my game
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Naperville, Illinois
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
jakesnake71 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Developer

Coffee and work grind

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jacob

Before I move on to the important stuff, I should probably mention that I'm highly allergic to cats and allergic to some breeds of dogs (short haired don't bother me as much). If you have a cat and plan on having one as a long term pet, you may want to save yourself some time and move on. Sorry to be harsh, but I don't want to waste your time or mine.

Laughter truly is the best medicine and I'd hate to go even one day without laughing. You'll find that I'm a big old goofball, but I have a serious side when the time comes. I love cooking, but even more so baking. I'd really enjoy opening a breakfast/lunch restaurant with a dedicated bakery attached.

I'm looking for a lady with a great sense of humor and a kind heart. Someone who can bring out the best in me and encourage me to my fullest potential. And most of all, a good person who can make me happy. That's the most important thing in life, isn't it?

Some of the things I'm interested in:
- Movies (Comedy is my favorite, but any genre other than Horror really)
- Music (Stevie Wonder/Temptations/Motown is my favorite, but I listen to just about anything)
- TV (Arrow, Flash, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, etc etc)
- Sports (Cubs, Blackhawks, Bulls and Bears)
- Star Wars
- Marvel/DC
- Reading
- Comics

P.S. My new job has a nice fitness center so I'm trying to get in shape. It's a long road ahead but I welcome the journey!

First Date
My ideal first date would be an opportunity to learn about the other person, but without the awkwardness of the "first-date interview". Something fun that allows for conversation. Bowling? Shooting pool would be good too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jakesnake71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 25.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.