Age: 39
Long Term
Geek_Goddess: Gaming Nerd Wanted
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
Geek_Goddess is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mira
There are two things about myself that I want to get straight out into the open. One, I'm an introvert. If you don't know what that is Google it. Two, I'm an atheist and proud of it. Now that that is out of the way, here is a little bit more about myself. I'm from the Bronx, NY. I moved here in 2013. I will be honestly and let it be known that I suffer from severe depression. And although this plagues me on a daily basis, I would enjoy having someone person who I can confine in and call a friend. I don't trust very easily at first because trust is sacred and once it's lost it is very rarely given again by me. I'm looking for someone who is a good listener and not judgmental. Someone who has gone through depression themselves and understands how it can cripple a person. Someone who is caring and compassionate. I'm a single mother of an autistic child (this is where a lot of my depression stems from). If you are one of those people who does not understand autism kindly stop reading and move to the next profile. I'm a homebody. I enjoy cooking, it's how I express myself and how I feel about someone. I'm a gamer and an artist. I'm trustworthy and very loyal to people whom I consider a friend. I'm caring and nurturing. Despite being how I am, I'm actually very fun to be around when it's the right person. I can fully open up and be my quirky and weird self :) Not much else to tell you. Hopefully we can chat and you can get to know me and I you. If not I wish you luck on you're search for the right one.

P.S: Please approach me like your mother taught you something. "Hood" or "Ghetto" mentality is an EXTREME turn off (this goes for all races). I'm sure you learned proper English in school like I did, smfh...

First Date
The best kind of person is the one that comes into your life, and make you see the sun where you once saw clouds. The person that believe in you so much, you start to believe in you too. The person that love you, simply for being you. That once in a lifetime kind of person. Maybe one day I'll find them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Geek_Goddess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.