_Linz_: ...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
_Linz_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retail/Mother/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Linzie
First and foremost I am a mother. My son is 8 years old. He keeps me grounded. He has many people who love him and help take good care of him, so I am not here looking for a father for him. My goal is to raise him into a respectful man!

I am an easy going woman with an open mind. I am loyal, generous, respectful and kind. I am close to my family and spend as much time as I can with them. I love to laugh and joke in any situation, can't be too serious all of the time right? I am always down for an adventure or just a drive, wherever the mood takes me that day. I would love to travel more one day. I like to go camping and ride quads in the sand with family and friends (Sand Mtn, Dumont Dunes, Pismo Beach).

Have a good one!

First Date
There are endless possibilities :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to _Linz_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married